Vereine in Ittenbach

VereinAnsprechpartner TelefonE-Mail
   
Bürgerverein VVI e.V.Uwe Hupke
02244 6665
uwe.hupke@ittenbach.org
Club CarromHeinz Arenz
02223 906105
arenz-heinz@t-online.de

DPSG – Stamm IDUBAG

Thomas Welter
02223 2959732
info@dspg-ittenbach.de
Ev. KirchengemeindeCanina Jung
Birgit Retzmann
02244 2357
siebengebirge@ekir.de
Freiwillige FeuerwehrRalf Pütz
02223 4325
buenger-puetz@web.de
FV Bürgerhaus Ittenbach e. V.Andreas Messing
02223 903262
info@buergerhaus-ittenbach.de
Gewerbeverein IttenbachCarina Weniger
02223 278367
carinaweniger@gmx.de
HSG Siebengebirge-Thomasberg e.V.Heike Segadlo
02244 901012
heike.segadlo@t-online.de
Ittenbacher BläsercorpsSonja Brenner
02244 5536
sonja.brenner@izb.fraunhofer.de
Kath. Familienzentrum Kgw. – Am OelbergJudith Effing
NN
judith.effing@arcor.de
Kath. GrundschuleMarkus Pilger
02223 26919
kgs-ittenbach@t-online.de
Kath. Grundschule FördervereinMichael Lanser
0173 5121259
michael@lanser-web.com
Kath. Grundschule SchulpflegschaftAndreas Messing
02223 903262
andreas-messing@t-online.de
Kath. Kindergarten Sankt LukasDenise Wirges
02223 24339
info@katholischer-kindergarten-ittenbach.de
Kath. KirchengemeindeHildegard Höller
02223 21882
pfarrei-ittenbach@t-online.de
KC OelbergpiratenKlaus Kunkel
02223 792228
oelbergpiraten@gmx.de
Maiclub IttenbachKlaus Leven
02223 24455
Perlenhardt@t-online.de
MGV EintrachtAchim Staffel
02223 279269
achim.staffel@tele2.de
SSG KönigswinterHansjürgen Melzer
02244 80874
hansjuergen.melzer@t-online.de
Villa KunterbuntMaren Keisers
02223 4664
familienzentrum@elterninitiative-villakunterbunt.de
Wirteverein IttenbachDoris Haas
02223 92130
info@hotel-im-hagen.de